2019 Businesswoman of the Year winners announced at Network Ireland West Cork Awards with Guest Speaker Anne O’Leary of Vodafone

The Network Ireland West Cork Businesswoman of the Year Awards 2019 luncheon took place in Liss Ard Estate, Skibbereen, Co Cork on Friday, May 31, 2019.  The guest speaker at the awards event was esteemed West Cork entrepreneur Anne O’Leary, Chief Executive Officer at Vodafone Ireland. The five West Cork businesswoman who received the awards and were recognised for their outstanding achievements are Avril Allshire-Howe, Caherbeg Free Range Pork Ltd, winner of the Small SME category; Katy Ann Wareing, OMKO Ltd., the Emerging New Business winner; Noreen Murphy, Lisheens House won the Social Enterprise award; Katherine O’Sullivan, O’Donnell Furniture is the Employee – Shining Star winner, Noelle Madden, Rosscarbery Pharmacy Ltd. won the STEM award, which is a new category this year.  Earlier this month, Tina Darb, Spearline Risk & Compliance won the regional award overall in the Employee – Rising Star category.

Read more here

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop